Bypoll to 1 Rajya Sabha seat each in K’taka, UP on Dec 12: EC

New Delhi The Election Commission of India has declared bypolls in two Rajya Sabha seats in Karnataka and Uttar Pradesh, which fell vacant recently will be held on December 12, The counting of votes will take place on December 12 after the polling concludes. The Karnataka seat fell vacant after Congress member KC Ramamurthy resigned to join the BJP. The seat from Uttar Pradesh fell vacant after

This content is restricted to site members. If you are an existing user, please log in. New users may register below.

  • Sign up
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.